Divisional Headquarters


114 East Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Contact us

Divisional Commander: Major Larry Ashcraft
Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries: Major Janet Ashcraft

General Secretary: Major Everett L. Henry III
Secretary for Program: Major Patricia Henry
Assistant Program Secretary; Lay Leadership Secretary; Command Keep SAFE Coordinator: Major Gayle B. Luby
Development & Special Projects Officer; Kroc Center Liaison; Men's Fellowship Secretary: Captain John Luby

Finance Secretary: Captain Jae Seok Im
Women’s Ministries Secretary; Spiritual Life & Development Secretary: Captain Jin Im
Assistant Finance Secretary: Captain Doris Setty
Finance Officer; Command Privacy & Information Security Officer: Captain Larry R. Setty Jr.

Divisional Candidates’ Secretary; Associate Divisional Youth Secretary: Captain Ashley Mauk
Divisional Youth Secretary; Associate Divisional Candidates' Secretary: Captain Christopher Mauk

Divisional Human Resources Director: Kent Robinson

Divisional Director of Development: Julie C. Budden, CFRE
Planned Giving Director: Melanie J. Parscal, CAP
Donor Relations Director, Greater Cincinnati and Ohio: Vicky Hall
Donor Relations Director, Lexington and Northern Kentucky: Karen Zerhusen Kruer, J.D.
Divisional Grant Writer: Gerald Planck
Special Events & Corporate Relations Manager: Deanna Powell
Volunteer & Kettle Coordinator: Robin Webster
Development & Special Projects Associate: Gabriela Prieto